〓〓〓 New Products 〓〓〓

☆HG-8150series is on the market! with all advantages of HG-880 series machines, use 150 kilograms-capacity gradual extra large single (double) melt tank , double layer heating ,can support six routes of hose in maximum and its gun assembly and so on ...
 
☆HG-880 series is on the market! with all advantages of HG-830 series machines, use 80 kilograms-capacity gradual extra large single (double) melt tank, double layer heating ,with one or two AC frequency conversion motors, one or two big gear pumps, double return valve adjustment...
 
☆HG-820/830 series brilliantly come into market! with all advantages of HG-815 series machines,use 20or30 kilograms-capacity gradual large single (double) melt tank ,can support four or six routes of hose in maximum and its gun assembly and so on...
 
☆the third generation manual spray guns of Haoge ceremoniously come into market! finger-dent switch design ,use tailor-made 360°rotary joint to connect, can swing at will particular hang loop design let use very convenient and simple...
 
☆the fifth generation glue output hose is developed successfully !tailor-made for manual spray gun, adopts American heater strip and high-temperature resistance line , with excellent bending property, folding resistance...
 

 ☆☆☆Haoge gear pump in exquisite forging ☆☆☆

gear pump--- German material ,extremely high precision, resistance to high temperature, resistance to high-pressure, persistent ,the best and proper price!
single layer  square gear pump of various flow ( single inlet, single outlet)
     and double layer  square gear pump of various flow (single inlet ,double outlets)
Main features:1)Metering pump of square gear pump and variable speed driver match perfectly ,flow was directly controlled by frequency converters ,precisely output  ,safeguards the  practical requirement.2) German material ,extremely high precision, exquisite forging, so it is persistent.3) its special resistance to high temperature, resistance to high-pressure features suit for different usages of all kinds of industries .4)According to different flow, specification of single layer (single inlet, single outlet):1.54cc×1、3.2cc×1、5.4cc×1、9cc×1、12cc×1、15cc×1、20cc×1、30cc×1、35cc×1、50cc×1、60cc×1、200cc×1... the specification of double layer (single inlet ,double outlets) ,:1.54cc×2、3.2cc×2...various flow combinations are supplied to meet different customer’s demands ,5)ensure more than 10 years useful time in reasonable use condition !               use case diagram:  
type of structure : square ,single layer (single inlet, single outlet)                                                outlet pressure :30Mpa
maximum pressure difference:25Mpau
application frequency:0~60rpm
operating temperature:《300 Centidegrees
cleaning temperature: 《420 Centidegrees

type of structure : square ,double layer (single inlet ,double outlets)
outlet pressure :《45MPa
maximum pressure difference:35MPa
application frequency:0~60rpm
operating temperature:《320 Centidegrees
cleaning temperature: 《420 Centidegrees

Welcome to call our technical department :13055327382、0595-22859562(Engineer wang) ,according to your description ,we will calculate reasonable specification gear pumpwhich meet your demands ,thank you !

 

 Page:1/1 total 1 page

 

               QuanZhou HaoGe Machinery Co.Ltd Copyright © 2003~2015 Qz-Hg.Com

〓〓〓 新 品 上 市 〓〓〓

HG-8150系列上市!具备HG-880系列机型的所有优点,使用150公斤渐进式特大单(双)熔缸,双层加热;最多支持6路喉管及其枪体总成...

HG-880系列上市!具备HG-830系列机型的所有优点,使用80公斤渐进式特大单双熔缸,双层加热;标配1个或2个AC变频马达,1个或2个大型齿轮泵,双回流阀调节...

HG-820/830系列耀世而出!具备HG-815系列机型的所有优点 ,使用20/30公斤渐进式大单(双)熔缸,最多支持4/6路及其枪体总成...

☆HG第三代手动喷枪隆重上市!开关具手指凹道、360°可旋转接头、可悬挂环设计,使用更加舒适、便捷...

☆HG第五代输胶喉管研制成功!专为手动喷枪量身定做,采用美国加热丝及耐高温线,具有特别耐折、耐高温性能...


 

 

 ☆☆☆HG精工锻造的齿轮泵☆☆☆

齿轮泵-德国材质、极高的精密度、耐高温、耐高压、持久稳定、最佳性价比!
↑多种流量的单层(一进一出)、双层(一进二出)方形齿轮泵
主要特点:1,方形齿轮计量泵与变速马达完美匹配,流量由变频器直接控制,精确输出,保障实际需求;2,德国材质,极高的精密度,精工锻造,乃至持久稳定;3,独有的耐高温、耐高压特性,适合各种行业众多不同用途;4,依据不同流量,备有单层(一进一出)规格:1.54cc×1、3.2cc×1、5.4cc×1、9cc×1、12cc×1、15cc×1、20cc×1、30cc×1、35cc×1、50cc×1、60cc×1、200cc×1...双层(一进二出)规格:1.54cc×2、3.2cc×2...多种流量组合供不同用户的需求;3,最佳性价比且在合理使用状态下,确保十年以上寿命!    下例(图):
型式:方形,单层(一进一出)
出口压力:30MPa
最大压力差:25MPau
使用转速:0~60rpm
工作温度:《300度
清洗温度:《420度

型式:方形,双层(一进二出)
出口压力:《45MPa
最大压力差:35MPa
使用转速:0~60rpm
工作温度:《320度
清洗温度:《420度

欢迎致电豪格机械技术部:13055327382、18959817368(王工),我们将根据您描述的情况,计算适合您需求的合理规格的齿轮泵,谢谢!

 

 页次:1/1页 共有1页产品

 

               泉州豪格机械有限公司 版权所有 Copyright © 2003~2015 Qz-Hg.Com